年間スケジュール

2016-2017 Schedule

Friday, April 15, 2016-Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Jinensai, Ceramic Painter of Privately Owned Koto Ware Kiln

Friday, May 20, 2016-Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Masterpieces from Biwako-Bunkakan, the Museum of Shiga Prefecture: Paintings, Calligraphy and Ceramics Related to Hikone

Friday, June 24, 2016-Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Water: Source of Myriad Japanese Designs

Friday, July 29, 2016-Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Various Styles of Helmet, from Riveted Dome to Flamboyant Ornaments

Friday, September 2, 2016-Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Kyogen Masks and Costumes from the Ii Family Collection

Friday, September 30, 2016-Tuesday, October 24, 2016

Daimyo’s Well-managed Journey in Hikone Domain

Friday, October 28, 2016-Tuesday, November 27, 2016

Special Exhibition Commemorating the 30th Anniversary of the Hikone Castle Museum Collector Daimyo Ii Naoaki: His Eclectic Treasures Unveiled

Friday, December 1, 2016-Tuesday, December 22, 2016

Prayer and Salvation: Selections of Buddhist Art from the Hikone Castle Museum

Sunday, January 1, 2017–Saturday,February 11, 2017

Chinese Legendary Figures in Art: Zhuge Kongming in the History of the Three Kingdoms to the Immortal Poet, Li Bai

Friday, February 3, 2017-Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Hina Dolls and Miniature Household Furnishings

Friday, March 10, 2017-Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Discover Naosuke!: Duties of Tairo, Chief Councilor of the Tokugawa Shogunate

HOME > Exhibition Information > Schedule