年間スケジュール

2018-2019 Schedule

Friday, April 13, 2018-Tuesday, May 8, 2018

National Treasure "Hikone Screen"

Friday, May 11, 2018-Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Exquisite Noh Costume for Celestial Ladies and Fierce Deities

Friday, June 15, 2018-Monday, July 16, 2018

Ceramic Dishes Handed Down by Merchant Families in Koto District

Friday, July 20, 2018-Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Hikone Castle and Its Castle Town

Friday, August 24, 2018-Monday, September 17, 2018

Guide to Noh Masks from the Ii Family Collection

Friday, September 21, 2018- Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Hikone Silk Mill: A Forerunner of the Modernization

Friday, October 26, 2018-Sunday, November 25, 2018

Nagasone Kotetsu: Cutting Edge Swordsmith of the Early Edo Period

Thursday, November 29, 2018-Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019-Tuesday,January 8, 2019

Kusakabe Meikaku, Calligraphy Master of Modern Japan, with Recent Acquisitions

Friday, February 8, 2019-Monday, March 4, 2019

Hina Dolls and Miniature Household Furnishings

Saturday, March 9, 2019-Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Samurai Archery Equipment from the Ii Family Collection

HOME > Exhibition Information > Schedule